All results are unofficial. Projected winners will be highlighted in bold.

20th Congressional District

With 98 percent reporting

  • Paul Tonko (D) 182,756
  • Bob Dietrich (R) 83,233

43rd Senate District

Final reports

  • Kathleen Marchione (R) 56,123
  • Robin Andrews (D) 42,709
  • Roy McDonald (I) 15,918

44th Senate District

Final report

  • Neil Breslin (D) 79,459
  • Peter LaVenia (G) 8,232

46th Senate District

Final report

  • George Amedore (R) 58,175
  • Cecelia Tkaczyk (D) 58,314

49th Senate District

With 96 percent reporting

  • Hugh Farley (R) 61,366
  • Madelyn Thorne (D) 40,866
Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment