ELECTION NIGHT: Schenectady County Results

Election Night: Schenectady County Results

All precincts reporting countywide (UNOFFICIAL RESULTS)

Town of Glenville

Town Board

(Vote for Two)

John N. Lockwood (D) 2,447

Gina M. Wierzbowski (R) 3,587

John C. Pytlovany (R) 3,976

Town Clerk

Michele E. Draves (D) 1,932

Linda C. Neals (R) 3,635

Village of Scotia

Village Trustee

Rory L. Fluman (D) 597

R. Thomas Neals (R) 682

Town of Niskayuna


Joe Landry (D) 2,705

Anthony R. Pennacchio (R) 2,157

Town Board

(Vote for Two)

Liz Orzel Kasper (D) 2,734

Julie M. McDonnell (D) 2,772

Linda Rizzo (R) 2,068

Richard A. Fisher (R) 1,975

Town Clerk

Michele M. Martinelli (D) 2,953

Jana G. Czernicki (R) 1,861

Town of Rotterdam


Harry C. Buffardi (D) 3,694

Brian P. McGarry (R) 2,826

Frank DelGallo (Rotterdam First) 1,172

Town Board

(Vote for Two)

Wayne W. Calder (D) 3,651

Mike Viscusi (D) 3,852

Christopher Tomaselli (R) 3,247

Joseph J. Villano (R) 2,960

Delores S. Doriguzzi (Rotterdam First) 301

William Cooke (Rotterdam First) 541

Town Clerk

Diane M. Marco (D) 4,463

Andrea E. Commarto (R) 2,989

Town Justice

Kevin J. Mercoglan (D) 4,763

James A. Bradshaw (R) 2,902

Highway Superintendent

Vincent J. Romano (D) 3,236

James Longo (R) 3,721

Larry A. Lamora (Rotterdam First) 606

Vote on this Story by clicking on the Icon


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment