Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Science Discovery Demos: Energy Science

MiSci
12:30 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Science Zone – Innovation: Polymer Putty

MiSci
12:30 pm Schenectady, NY Children

The Full Monty

Mac-Haydn Theatre
4:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
8:00 pm Performance

The Full Monty

Mac-Haydn Theatre
8:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Science Discovery Demos: Energy Science

MiSci
12:30 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Science Zone – Innovation: Polymer Putty

MiSci
12:30 pm Schenectady, NY Children

Tomorrow in the Battle

Stageworks/Hudson, 41-A Cross St., Hudson
2:00 pm Performance

The Full Monty

Mac-Haydn Theatre
2:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

The Full Monty

Mac-Haydn Theatre
7:00 pm Chatham, NY Performance

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

The Dunkin' Run 2014

Albany Jewish Community Center, 340 Whitehall Road, Albany, NY 12208
8:30 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Fishy Frolic 5k & 10K & 1-Mile Walk

Corning Preserve, Albany NY
8:45 am Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

A Night of Exquisite Tastes

Mohawk Golf Club, 1849 Union Street Schenectady
6:00 pm Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

ESYO's Youth Orchestra Concert for Senior Citizens

Proctors Theater
1:00 pm Schenectady, NY Music

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

ESYO's Youth Jazz Ensemble with The College of Saint Rose Jazz Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

"Symphonic Landscape of America," a concert by ESYO's Youth Orchestra

The Egg
7:00 pm Albany, NY Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra and String Ensemble Concert

Ravena-Coeymans-Selkirk High School, 2025 Rt. 9W Ravena, NY 12143
4:00 pm Music

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

ESYO’s Youth, Repertory, & Junior Percussion Ensembles Concert

Shaker Junior High School, 475 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Latham, NY 12110
7:00 pm Music

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

ESYO’s Wind Orchestra Concert

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose, Albany
3:00 pm Music

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

ESYO’s Youth and Repertory Jazz Ensembles Concert

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose, Albany
3:00 pm Music

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
7:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
7:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
7:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
3:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

A concert by ESYO’s Youth Orchestra

Palace Theatre
3:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra at Albany Pro Musica Choral Festival

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
7:30 pm Troy, NY Music

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

A Musical Extravaganza: Empire State Youth Orchestras’ Annual Playathon!

Crossgates Mall
11:30 am–6:30 pm Albany, NY Activities

Next page