Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
7:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Hollywood Confidential

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Hollywood Confidential

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra in Melodies of Christmas at Proctors

Proctors Theater
3:00 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

The Secret Garden

Capital Repertory Theatre
Albany, NY Performance

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Share Your World! Host an International Student

Niskayuna Reformed Church, 3041 Troy Schenectady Rd., Niskayuna, NY 12309
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Children

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Carmina Burana with High School Choral Groups

Palace Theatre
3:00 pm Albany, NY Music

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra at Albany Pro Musica Choral Festival

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
7:30 pm Troy, NY Music

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

A Musical Extravaganza: Empire State Youth Orchestras’ Annual Playathon!

Crossgates Mall
11:30 am–6:30 pm Albany, NY Activities

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

ESYO’s Wind Orchestra with The College of Saint Rose Wind Ensemble

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose, 1002 Madison Ave., Albany, NY 12208
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

ESYO’s Repertory Orchestra and Repertory Percussion Ensemble

Clayton A. Bouton High School, Voorheesville
5:00 pm Music

Monday, March 9, 2015

ESYO’s Youth and Repertory Percussion Ensembles at the Festival of Contemporary Music

UAlbany Performing Arts Center
7:00 pm Music

Friday, March 20, 2015

ESYO’s String Ensemble and Repertory Jazz Ensemble

Niskayuna High School
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, April 25, 2015

ESYO’s Youth Orchestra Concert

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
7:30 pm Troy, NY Music

Sunday, April 26, 2015

ESYO’s Youth Jazz Ensemble and The College of Saint Rose Jazz Ensemble Concert

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
2:00 pm Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015

ESYO’s String Ensemble and City Strings Ensemble Concert

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose, Albany
3:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 3, 2015

ESYO’s Repertory and Wind Orchestras Concert

Zankel Music Center, Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs
3:00 pm Music

Sunday, May 10, 2015

ESYO’s Percussion Ensembles and Youth Jazz Ensemble Concert

Massry Center for the Arts, The College of Saint Rose
3:00 pm Music